Elzévir Films

elzevir@elzevirfilms.fr
14 rue Drouot - 75009 Paris
+33 (0)1 55 31 27 42

Denis Carot

Gérant / Producteur

Ligne directe : +33 (0)1 55 31 27 42

denis.carot@elzevirfilms.fr

Marie Masmonteil

Associée / Productrice

Ligne directe : +33 (0)1 55 31 27 42

marie@elzevirfilms.fr

Ulysse Payet

Directeur administratif et financier

Ligne directe : +33 (0)1 55 31 27 42

ulysse.payet@elzevirfilms.fr

Lola Battist

Juriste

Ligne directe : +33 (0)1 55 31 27 51

lola.battist@elzevirfilms.fr

Christine Custodio

Chef comptable

Ligne directe : +33 (0)1 55 31 27 45

christine.custodio@elzevirfilms.fr

Ugo Moulet

Assistant de production

Ligne directe : +33 (0)1 55 31 27 42

ugo.moulet@elzevirfilms.fr