Elzevir Films

Site en construction

- Elzévir Films -


21 rue Faidherbe 75011 Paris

Tél. : +33 (0)1 55 31 27 42

elzevir@elzevirfilms.fr

// Denis Carot

Gérant / Producteur

Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 55 31 27 42
denis.carot@elzevirfilms.fr

// Marie Masmonteil

Associée / Productrice

Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 55 31 27 42
marie@elzevirfilms.fr

// Jennifer Cantiran

Directeur administratif et financier
Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 55 31 27 42
jennifer.cantiran@elzevirfilms.fr

// Karen Willemsen

Responsable juridique
Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 55 31 27 51
karen.willemsen@elzevirfilms.fr

// Christine Custodio

Chef comptable
Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 55 31 27 45
christine.custodio@elzevirfilms.fr

// Ugo Moulet

Assistant de production
Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 55 31 27 42
ugo.moulet@elzevirfilms.fr

- Elzévir & Compagnie -

// Sandrine Brauer

Ligne directe : +33 (0)1 55 31 27 42
sandrinebrauer@elzevirfilms.fr